1
Claim Assistance
Get In Touch

Car Insurance - Customer ReviewsCustomer Testimonials on Car Insurance Plans

iL

Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance Reviews

Here are some car insurance reviews written by our satisfied customers after having experienced our high standard services. These reviews will give you an idea about the features that benefitted our car insurance customers and made it easier for them to protect their finances in times of need.

  • Very much user friendly and customer centric online process

    Mr Naveen Verma

    15 Jul 2019

  • Hassle free through web with all option we can review while taking policy.

    Satish Chand Katoch

    02 Jul 2019

  • Car insurance on the website is a breeze; made so simple and convenient.

    Shantharam S.

    18 Jun 2019

  • It is very easy to make online payment of car policy. Great work

    Mr Damodar

    10 Jun 2019

  • I am very much impressed by the service and follow up by the customer service team of Bajaj Allianz.

    Manoj Kumar

    28 May 2019

  • It is one stop for car insurance and always makes my job easier. Thank you Bajaj Allianz!

    Ms Sowmya R K

    14 May 2019

  • Very good portal with all information on few clicks are available

    AJAY TALEKAR

    14 Apr 2019

  • Nice easy to understand Website. Website works properly with no hiccups and transactions processes while buying Motor vehicle insurance.

    NILESH KUNTE

    10 Apr 2019

  • I have got a fantastic deal and guidance from Bajaj Allianz and purchased car policy online. thank you

    BHUSHAN KAWATKAR

    02 Mar 2019

  • Well explanation and assistance to select Telematics, very much interactively. Thanks for your support Bajaj Allianz

    URMINDER SINGH

    02 Mar 2019

  • Easy walk through to buy the car policy online

    SHAIK FEROZE

    06 Feb 2019

  • It was fast and convenient way to buy insurance online from such a reputed company. Great Job

    RAJESH

    03 Feb 2019

  • So easy plus time saver I will recommend 100% for Car insurance with Bajaj Allianz

    VEERESH MADIWALAR

    06 Jan 2019

  • Very smooth process of buying motor Insurance Policy. Thank you.

    SNITHA PRAKASH

    05 Jan 2019

  • Bajaj Allianzs website is mobile friendly

    ASHWIN

    24 Dec 2018

  • Just a few clicks of mouse and motor insurance is done. Thank you Bajaj Allianz!

    E MOHAN

    16 Dec 2018

  • Had a marvelous experience with Bajaj Allianz Executive owing to his ever-willing helping nature.

    UMMESALMA SHAIKH

    08 Dec 2018

  • Excellent customer friendly hassle free renewal motor experience

    SHEKHAR PRABHUDESAI

    01 Dec 2018

  • Online process is easy and convenient to buy motor insurance online.

    MANIKANDAN M

    09 Nov 2018

  • Thank you for keeping me updated, the Motor insurance reminder is very helpful.

    ELVINA ROSE

    03 Nov 2018

  • Bajaj Allianz excellent website, simple for even first time user.

    BIPIN MALLENGADA

    10 Oct 2018

  • Its a wonderful experience and the whole motor renewal has taken 10 minutes time. Keep it up.

    CHAKRAPANI G

    06 Oct 2018

  • Bajaj Allianz executive was very helpful and patience during my conversation with her. Thank you

    MUMTAZ KHAN

    21 Sep 2018

  • Amazing response and guidance from your Telecaller. Congrats Bajaj Allianz.

    SOMA XESS

    19 Sep 2018

  • Easy and quick online process for renewal of motor policy.

    JOY GHOSH

    13 Aug 2018

Video Testimonials

  • Video Testimonials

    Vishal Shah

  • Video Testimonials

    Bhavesh Darji

  • Video Testimonials

    Anurita Rathore

  • Video Testimonials

    Mr. Sachin Marawar

  • Video Testimonials

    Miss Payal

  • Video Testimonials

    Col. Wahi

Disclaimer

I hereby authorize Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Co. Ltd. to call me on the contact number made available by me on the website with a specific request to call back at a convenient time. I further declare that, irrespective of my contact number being registered on National Customer Preference Register (NCPR) under either Fully or Partially Blocked category, any call made or SMS sent in response to my request shall not be construed as an Unsolicited Commercial Communication even though the content of the call may be for the purposes of explaining various insurance products and services or solicitation and procurement of insurance business. Furthermore, I understand that these calls will be recorded & monitored for quality & training purposes, and may be made available to me if required.

Please enter valid quote reference ID

  • Select
    Please select
  • Please write your comment

Getting In Touch With Us Is Easy

  • Customer Login

    Go
  • Partner Login

    Go
  • Employee Login

    Go