1
Claim Assistance
Get In Touch

Sales :1800-209-0144 Service Chat :+91 75072 45858

Health Insurance Reviews

Customer Testimonials on Health Insurance Plans
iL

Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance Reviews

Here are some health insurance reviews written by our satisfied customers after having experienced our high standard services. These reviews will give you an idea about the features that benefitted our health insurance customers and made it easier for them to protect their finances in times of need.

  • I am truly delighted at the cooperation you have extended to me in facilitating the renewal of my Health Care Supreme Policy. Thank you very much.

    VIKRAM ANIL KUMAR

    27 Jul 2020

  • Good Claim settlement service even during Lockdown. So that I have sell Bajaj Allianz Health Policy to maximum customer's

    PRITHBI SINGH MIYAN

    27 Jul 2020

  • Excellence service by Bajaj Allianz, hassle free service, friendly site to customers, easy and simple to understand and operate. Thanks to the team for serving customers with all the happiness and pleasure to keep the customers ever happy. Thanks

    AMAGOND VITTAPPA ARAKERI

    27 Jul 2020

  • My happiness and satisfaction regarding my claim settlement which was approved within 2 days of making my claim, that too in this tough situation of COVID19. I am really grateful to the people of Bajaj insurance, who have been working amid this coronavirus breakout, for their customers and their company. And i feel sure that ‘caringly yours’ is not just the name of the app, but rather its a commitment from you people for your customers.

    ASHISH JHUNJHUNWALA

  • Speed with which insurance copy was delivered in times of lockdown. Hats off to the Bajaj Allianz team

    SUNITA M AHOOJA

    03 May 2020

  • I would like to thank the team of Bajajallianz Vadodara, Specifically Mr. Hardik Makwana and Mr. Ashish Gupta from Pune office who put in extra work,and solve the issue, we should always remember,if our clients are happy, the business will be happy.

    Reni George

    22 Feb 2020

  • Hassle Free through web with all option we can review while taking policy.

    Satish Chand Katoch

    02 Jul 2019

  • Easiest for anyone, no hassle, no confusion. Great work. Good luck.

    Ashish Mukherjee

    01 Jul 2019

  • TLoved the online policy facility of Bajaj Allianz

    Prashanth Rajendran

    28 Jun 2019

  • Very well designed and customer friendly

    Mrinalini Menon

    26 Jul 2019

  • Very user friendly. I got my policy in less than 10 minutes.

    Jaykumar Rao

    26 May 2019

  • Knowledgeable and helpful customer care rep. advised correctly about policy choice and benefits.

    Rajesh Mehta

    09 May 2019

  • The person from Bajaj Allianz with whom I had a word with had a good knowledge, answered all queries, and polite person. Great Job.

    PRIYANK

    09 Apr 2019

  • Easy to choose and cost effective compared to other s health insurance

    LISHA KONGOLA

    05 Apr 2019

  • Bajaj Allianz executive has provided all the information and excellent service. Impressed!!! Great Work!

    SRI VISWANADH Y

    13 Mar 2019

  • Bajaj Allianz employee was very much professionally helpful to execute the process for health. Thank you

    IMON KHANDAKAR

    12 Mar 2019

  • Very good and clear description of the product by Bajaj Allianz team. Thanks for the buttery smooth process.

    RAJA MACHERLA

    04 Feb 2019

  • Bajaj Allianz your website is very user friendly

    HEMANT

    01 Feb 2019

  • Claims are really easy when compared with other vendors

    ARUN RAJA V

    17 Jan 2019

  • This is a very good, easy and safe way of renewal Process.

    TUSHAR PATIL

    14 Jan 2019

  • Great integrated service, tech and humans of Bajaj Allianz.

    HASHMI BEGUM

    20 Dec 2018

  • Amazing service from Bajaj Allianz executive who helped me in last minute to renew health insurance.

    HARIHARAN BALASUBRAMANIAN

    19 Dec 2018

  • Renewed insurance for my health very easily

    SUMAN MISHRA

    08 Dec 2018

  • Clear Instructions were provided. Good Job Bajaj Allianz website

    JAGADISH KUMAR V S

    06 Dec 2018

  • Phone call from Bajaj Allianz representative was helpful, thanks to the person who assisted with answers on health insurance!

    KAUSHIK SINHA

    05 Nov 2018

  • Good Initiation from the Bajaj Allianz side

    ANJALI VAIDYA

    02 Nov 2018

  • Smooth Procedure. Nicely guided by Bajaj Allianz executive.

    VIJAY ACHARYA

    05 Oct 2018

  • Nice website experience of Bajaj Allianz s website.

    GANNAMANTHU MANOJKUMAR

    03 Oct 2018

  • Bajaj Allianz people are very helpful and informative on the phone.

    ARATHI SAKTHIVEL

    30 Sep 2018

  • Easy to complete the renewal process of health insurance.

    KARTHIKEYAN MATHIYALAGAN

    25 Sep 2018

  • Easy online buying of health insurance policy with no manual intervention required.

    SUNDAR KUMAR

    10 Jul 2018

Video Testimonials

  • Video Testimonials

    Nitin Bang

  • Video Testimonials

    Ashish Ajmera

  • Video Testimonials

    Rajneesh Shethia

  • Video Testimonials

    Mr. Arpit Sharma

  • Video Testimonials

    Mr. Atul Mohan Raizada

  • Video Testimonials

    Mr. Rakesh Bhatia

Disclaimer

I hereby authorize Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Co. Ltd. to call me on the contact number made available by me on the website with a specific request to call back at a convenient time. I further declare that, irrespective of my contact number being registered on National Customer Preference Register (NCPR) under either Fully or Partially Blocked category, any call made or SMS sent in response to my request shall not be construed as an Unsolicited Commercial Communication even though the content of the call may be for the purposes of explaining various insurance products and services or solicitation and procurement of insurance business. Furthermore, I understand that these calls will be recorded & monitored for quality & training purposes, and may be made available to me if required.

Please enter valid quote reference ID

  • Select
    Please select
  • Please write your comment

Getting In Touch With Us Is Easy

  • Customer Login

    Go
  • Partner Login

    Go
  • Employee Login

    Go