Claim Assistance
Get In Touch

Sales :1800-209-0144 Service Chat :+91 75072 45858

Car Insurance Reviews

Customer Testimonials on Car Insurance Plans
iL

Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance Reviews

Here are some car insurance reviews written by our satisfied customers after having experienced our high standard services. These car insurance reviews will give you an idea about the features that benefitted our car insurance customers and made it easier for them to protect their finances in times of need.

5 Stars:

13,215

4 Stars:

4,025

3 Stars:

606

2 Stars:

103

1 Stars:

101

  • I had experienced it, I am happy customer since 2012, on time support and revert. Keep it up team Bajaj Allianz

    SANJEEV REDDY

    24 May 2021

  • Thanks to entire team. I have punched motor claim response is very good. One executive call Mr. Vivek kumar from Bihar he Seattle my claim within 24 hours without any hassle. Thank you Bajaj..

    ADITYA SWARUP

    24 May 2021

  • My car no. Is RJ 45 cg 4921 Honda , W-RV ,I was rise claim , Mr. Vikaram ji Kumawat , he is a nice person and dedicated. I am fully satisfied with Bajaj team

    RINKU KUMAR

  • Thank you so much Omkar Kupade. You'd been a great help...

    IMRAN MUKADAM

    24 May 2021

  • Very fast service by Bajaj Allianz, my claim settlement within 24 hours..

    SUED ANJUM

    21 May 2021

  • I purchased a policy of Bajaj Allianz motor policy. Today I need clam as soon as I booked a claim. I found a call MR. Ashish Jangid he called and he helped me till my amount credited in my account what a helpful person Mr. Ashish Jangid really I thankful Mr. Ashish Jangid and also Bajaj Allianz.

    ASIF KHAN

  • Mr. Ashish you n your company service is very good Thank you n thanks Bajaj Allianz

    LALIT SHARMA

  • My Vehicle Registration No is JH 01BN 8851.Thank you for assisting me with your quick service.I get my claim money within 4 hours. I am also very Thankfull to Mr.Abhishek who helped me out from the situation and gave a very good service.

    EKTA VISHWAKARMA

    21 May 2021

  • Dear Bajaj Allianz team Thank for your quick service in this pandemic time provided by your engineer Mr. Shivam Bhagat. I got right claim amount of my car BR03P7107.

    HIMANSHU

    21 May 2021

  • Super fast claim settlement. I have initiated claim for my car windscreen which was broken due to tree fall today...settled within one hour. Appreciate efforts of Omkar

    DEEPAK BHANUSHALI

    18 May 2021

  • Excellent and fast insurance process. Due to cyclone,my car was damaged. But customer service and special Mr.Omkar @omkar2301 was kind and helpful to guide me thru whole process. Good job. Hassle free, no stress. Cheers!!!

    DARSHANA BANGRE

    18 May 2021

  • Thank you so much Bajaj Allianz for your quick and responsive action towards my claim process. I am shocked to see that my claim amount has been credited so quickly. I really appreciate the smooth and quick process made by the executive Mr. Paramveer Yadav.

    VIKRAM SINGH

    05 May 2021

  • Thank you for helping me in just one tweet. You guys are really awesome. This is 4th year i am continuing with u in car insurance. Keep it up..

    NAVEEN TYAGI

    01 May 2021

  • The Captioned Vehicle was met with an accident. on 31.10.2020. The vehicle was used by our Zonal Manager Sir. We appreciate the timely and speedy action initiated by you in getting the vehicle ready for use within short span of time. The action has been appreciated by all.

    SIBA PRASAD MOHANTY

  • I really like the way I was being treated in relation to my claim. So the customer Dealing was professional as well as friendly and enhanced my confidence upon the Bajaj Allianz deal with it and assured you to take note of it for further reference to myself and for the others.

    PRAMOD CHAND LAKRA

    27 Jul 2020

  • I am very much satisfied with Bajaj-Allianz service . with in 2 hour my claim was settled by some latest OTS service . And Surveyor Mr Durga Prasanna Giri give me a excellent service .

    CHANDAN KUMAR DUTTA

    27 Jul 2020

  • In lock down period good service by your staff without difficulty to senior citizens like me. Thanks once again. kindly send policy copy by courier

    R GOVERDHAN REDDY

    17 May 2020

  • Initially during the lockdown time, I felt that there was no one to respond to my queries. Once the staffing has been good, your customer care team did a fantastic job and I got a copy of the vehicle policy. in fact, too many people called me to make sure that my issue is resolved. Thanks a lot.

    RENGARAJAN SESHADRI

    15 May 2020

  • Response to claim settlement was quick, especially during COVID lock down period. it was hassle free..

    PIYAL NAG

  • Timely reminder to renew policy. Even after, Covid lockdown, i have got full information on my policy... and facilitated on payment... by forwarding me the link etc

    MOHANAN A V

  • Very much user friendly and customer centric online process

    Mr Naveen Verma

    15 Jul 2019

  • Hassle free through web with all option we can review while taking policy.

    Satish Chand Katoch

    02 Jul 2019

  • It is very easy to make online payment of car policy. Great work

    Mr Damodar

    10 Jun 2019

  • Car insurance on the website is a breeze; made so simple and convenient.

    Shantharam S.

    18 Jun 2019

  • I am very much impressed by the service and follow up by the customer service team of Bajaj Allianz.

    Manoj Kumar

    28 May 2019

  • It is one stop for car insurance and always makes my job easier. Thank you Bajaj Allianz!

    Ms Sowmya R K

    14 May 2019

  • Very good portal with all information on few clicks are available

    AJAY TALEKAR

    14 Apr 2019

  • Nice easy to understand Website. Website works properly with no hiccups and transactions processes while buying Motor vehicle insurance.

    NILESH KUNTE

    10 Apr 2019

  • I have got a fantastic deal and guidance from Bajaj Allianz and purchased car policy online. thank you

    BHUSHAN KAWATKAR

    02 Mar 2019

  • Well explanation and assistance to select Telematics, very much interactively. Thanks for your support Bajaj Allianz

    URMINDER SINGH

    02 Mar 2019

  • Easy walk through to buy the car policy online

    SHAIK FEROZE

    06 Feb 2019

  • It was fast and convenient way to buy insurance online from such a reputed company. Great Job

    RAJESH

    03 Feb 2019

  • So easy plus time saver I will recommend 100% for Car insurance with Bajaj Allianz

    VEERESH MADIWALAR

    06 Jan 2019

  • Very smooth process of buying motor Insurance Policy. Thank you.

    SNITHA PRAKASH

    05 Jan 2019

  • Just a few clicks of mouse and motor insurance is done. Thank you Bajaj Allianz!

    E MOHAN

    16 Dec 2018

  • Bajaj Allianzs website is mobile friendly

    ASHWIN

    24 Dec 2018

  • Had a marvelous experience with Bajaj Allianz Executive owing to his ever-willing helping nature.

    UMMESALMA SHAIKH

    08 Dec 2018

  • Excellent customer friendly hassle free renewal motor experience

    SHEKHAR PRABHUDESAI

    01 Dec 2018

  • Online process is easy and convenient to buy motor insurance online.

    MANIKANDAN M

    09 Nov 2018

  • Thank you for keeping me updated, the Motor insurance reminder is very helpful.

    ELVINA ROSE

    03 Nov 2018

  • Bajaj Allianz excellent website, simple for even first time user.

    BIPIN MALLENGADA

    10 Oct 2018

  • Its a wonderful experience and the whole motor renewal has taken 10 minutes time. Keep it up.

    CHAKRAPANI G

    06 Oct 2018

  • Bajaj Allianz executive was very helpful and patience during my conversation with her. Thank you

    MUMTAZ KHAN

    21 Sep 2018

  • Amazing response and guidance from your Telecaller. Congrats Bajaj Allianz.

    SOMA XESS

    19 Sep 2018

  • Easy and quick online process for renewal of motor policy.

    JOY GHOSH

    13 Aug 2018

Video Testimonials

  • Video Testimonials

    Vishal Shah

  • Video Testimonials

    Bhavesh Darji

  • Video Testimonials

    Anurita Rathore

  • Video Testimonials

    Mr. Sachin Marawar

  • Video Testimonials

    Miss Payal

  • Video Testimonials

    Col. Wahi

Disclaimer

I hereby authorize Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Co. Ltd. to call me on the contact number made available by me on the website with a specific request to call back at a convenient time. I further declare that, irrespective of my contact number being registered on National Customer Preference Register (NCPR) under either Fully or Partially Blocked category, any call made or SMS sent in response to my request shall not be construed as an Unsolicited Commercial Communication even though the content of the call may be for the purposes of explaining various insurance products and services or solicitation and procurement of insurance business. Furthermore, I understand that these calls will be recorded & monitored for quality & training purposes, and may be made available to me if required.

Please enter valid quote reference ID

  • Select
    Please select
  • Please write your comment

Getting In Touch With Us Is Easy

  • Customer Login

    Go
  • Partner Login

    Go
  • Employee Login

    Go