1
Claim Assistance
Get In Touch

Two Wheeler Insurance - Customer ReviewsCustomer Testimonials on Two Wheeler Insurance Plans

iL

Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

Here are some two wheeler insurance reviews written by our satisfied customers after having experienced our high standard services. These reviews will give you an idea about the features that benefitted our car insurance customers and made it easier for them to protect their finances in times of need.

  • This was awesome experience with customer case to buy a new bike insurance with Bajaj Allianz. Thanks

    SUSHEEL SONI

    12 Apr 2019

  • Indeed very easy to renew my 2 wheeler policy. Got it done in just 3 minutes. Thanks.

    S BALA JI

    07 Apr 2019

  • Two wheeler Insurance process was simple and easy. Keep up the good work

    VINAY KATHURIA

    11 Mar 2019

  • Bajaj Allianz very helpful and knowledgeable site for bike insurance.

    AMIT KADUSKAR

    04 Mar 2019

  • Special thanks to Bajaj Allianz for hassle free experience and answering all my queries. Good work

    SAVITA BHUTORIA

    07 Feb 2019

  • Good thing about insurance online process is that you get updates on mobile and mail both.

    VENU MADHAVI Y

    04 Feb 2019

  • Speedy and easy way to renew two wheeler insurance online. Thank you for providing zero entries before renewing it

    N SUBRAMANIAN

    13 Jan 2019

  • It was a seamless process where I was able to select the options I wanted for Bike insurance.

    DEEPAK SURYAWANSHI

    19 Jan 2019

  • Very easy and quick process. I got my two wheeler policy the moment I made payment electronically.

    RALPHY JHIRAD

    23 Dec 2018

  • Excellent web application to renew the bike insurance

    MRIDUL BOSE

    19 Dec 2018

  • Quick and Easy Process for Two-Wheeler Policy

    DATTATRAYA MAGAR

    12 Dec 2018

  • Great and persistent sales executive of Bajaj Allianz.

    DELYSE RODRIGUES

    03 Dec 2018

  • Bajaj Allianzs online portal was very easy to use.

    VIJAY KANDPAL

    10 Nov 2018

  • It was very easy to complete the task.Thank you Bajaj Allianz

    SACHIN BHARGAV

    07 Nov 2018

  • This really is user friendly, I appreciate your efforts for two wheeler insurance.

    SAKTHIVELAN NR

    05 Oct 2018

  • Good guidance from call center and good IDV given for my bike.

    VIKRAM MAYNE

    04 Oct 2018

  • Super quick with almost all digital options on Bajaj Allianzs website.

    PREMPRAKASH RAWAL

    25 Sep 2018

  • Two wheeler insurance smooth process, transparent and can be done in minimum time.

    SHAREENA BEGUM

    19 Sep 2018

  • Bajaj Allianz is the best and got very well, important information from your executive. Very happy with your service

    GANESH KUMAR B

    08 Aug 2018

  • Bajaj Allianz your customer executive properly guide us for online process of two wheeler insurance. Thanks and appreciation

    ASTHA KHAMPARIA

    01 Aug 2018

  • Just called at the right time. Website and guidelines were also easy to complete the two wheeler buy process.

    DATTATRAY DESAI

    09 Jul 2018

  • I really want to appreciate your team Bajaj Allianz who had given reminder regarding two wheeler policy renewal.

    NAVID ANSARI

    03 Jul 2018

  • Quick and easy interface for renewal of two wheeler.

    ASHOK KOLLIPARA

    10 Jun 2018

  • Good to see email reminder again on last day of policy as date was forgotten due to more than 1 Two wheeler.

    RAMESHKUMAR GAJJAR

    02 Jun 2018

  • Great evaluation of two wheeler at a minimal premium. Keep it up

    RAKESH SARDANA

    03 May 2018

Video Testimonials

Disclaimer

I hereby authorize Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Co. Ltd. to call me on the contact number made available by me on the website with a specific request to call back at a convenient time. I further declare that, irrespective of my contact number being registered on National Customer Preference Register (NCPR) under either Fully or Partially Blocked category, any call made or SMS sent in response to my request shall not be construed as an Unsolicited Commercial Communication even though the content of the call may be for the purposes of explaining various insurance products and services or solicitation and procurement of insurance business. Furthermore, I understand that these calls will be recorded & monitored for quality & training purposes, and may be made available to me if required.

Please enter valid quote reference ID

  • Select
    Please select
  • Please write your comment

Getting In Touch With Us Is Easy

  • Customer Login

    Go
  • Partner Login

    Go
  • Employee Login

    Go