1
Claim Assistance
Get In Touch

Travel Insurance - Customer ReviewsCustomer Testimonials on Travel Insurance Plans

iL

Bajaj Allianz Travel Insurance Reviews

Here are some travel insurance reviews written by our satisfied customers after having experienced our high standard services. These reviews will give you an idea about the features that benefitted our car insurance customers and made it easier for them to protect their finances in times of need.

  • good online experience

    APPARAO PASUPUREDDI

    13 Apr 2019

  • Straight forward online travel insurance quote and price. Easy to pay and buy

    MADANMOHAN GOVINDARAJULU

    11 Apr 2019

  • Very user friendly and convenient. Appreciate Bajaj Allianz team a lot.

    PAYAL NAYAK

    15 Mar 2019

  • Very nice services with affordable premium of Travel insurance

    KINJAL BOGHARA

    05 Mar 2019

  • Quick and easy, user friendly process to buy travel insurance.

    ABHIJEET DOIPHODE

    06 Feb 2019

  • Very good website. Easily obtained policy in few steps.

    PRADEEP KUMAR

    05 Feb 2019

  • Quick and easy, user friendly process to buy travel insurance.

    VINOD V NAIR

    13 Jan 2019

  • Ease of use and very quick. Much Appreciated Bajaj Allianz.

    AMUTHA S

    05 Jan 2019

  • Travel insurance online process had very smooth access

    NILAM PATEL

    29 Dec 2018

  • I am highly impressed by the efficiency of the Bajaj Allianz call center executive who had helped me with travel insurance

    PAROMIK BHATTACHARYYA

    25 Dec 2018

  • UI experience is smooth process for renewal.

    ARAVIND BALAJI K U

    10 Dec 2018

  • Very convenient to take up travel insurance

    SHARAT THOTA

    04 Dec 2018

  • Smooth transaction to buy travel insurance online.

    SUMANTA MANDAL

    11 Nov 2018

  • Nice and easy UI on Bajaj Allianzs website

    SRIRAM JAGATHEESAN

    09 Nov 2018

  • Good stuff! It cheaper for students travel plan as compared to competitors

    ANANGSHA PATHAK

    05 Oct 2018

  • Very quick service by Sumit.Well appreciated. Thanks for the support Bajaj Allianz

    JOSEPH RODRIGO

    03 Oct 2018

  • Bajaj Allianz representative was helpful in assisting me to choose the policy and was also clearing my doubts quickly.

    YAMA AGARWAL

    23 Sep 2018

  • Very nice for abroad Travel Insurance

    SINGH JAGJIT

    19 Sep 2018

  • Travel insurance ease of online process

    MADHAVI KARANDIKAR

    13 Aug 2018

  • Excellent assistance provided for online travel policy issuance by your executive

    KALPANA LONDHE

    06 Aug 2018

  • Very quick way to buy a travel policy online in a min.

    SHARAT GUJAMAGADI

    07 Jul 2018

  • I am very impressed with the way the Student Travel insurance was done within few minutes. Great Job!!

    NEHA VENKAT

    05 Jul 2018

  • Appreciation for Bajaj Allianz call center employee for handling this process so smoothly. Thanks for the help.

    VASU JAIN

    26 Jun 2018

  • The guy was quick and understood my requirement. Bajaj Allianz appreciate your employee on my behalf.

    MOHAMMAD SIDDIQUI

    09 Jun 2018

  • Hassle free and easy

    LALIT SINGH BORA

    25 May 2018

Video Testimonials

  • Video Testimonials

    Mona Patel

  • Video Testimonials

    Mr. Prasad Shejale

Disclaimer

I hereby authorize Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Co. Ltd. to call me on the contact number made available by me on the website with a specific request to call back at a convenient time. I further declare that, irrespective of my contact number being registered on National Customer Preference Register (NCPR) under either Fully or Partially Blocked category, any call made or SMS sent in response to my request shall not be construed as an Unsolicited Commercial Communication even though the content of the call may be for the purposes of explaining various insurance products and services or solicitation and procurement of insurance business. Furthermore, I understand that these calls will be recorded & monitored for quality & training purposes, and may be made available to me if required.

Please enter valid quote reference ID

  • Select
    Please select
  • Please write your comment

Getting In Touch With Us Is Easy

  • Customer Login

    Go
  • Partner Login

    Go
  • Employee Login

    Go