1
Claim Assistance
Get In Touch

Home Insurance Reviews Customer Testimonials on Home Insurance Plans

iL

Bajaj Allianz Home Insurance Reviews

Here are some home insurance reviews written by our satisfied customers after having experienced our high standard services. These reviews will give you an idea about the features that benefitted our car insurance customers and made it easier for them to protect their finances in times of need.

  • I had a word with Bajaj Allianz executive and he explained me everything about the Home insurance which is appreciated

    PRAKHAR GUPTA

    08 Apr 2019

  • Bajaj Allianz your customer service agent was courteous, guided me throughout the transaction and quick in responding

    ANISA BANSAL

    03 Apr 2019

  • It was good experience with sales manager while purchasing the product.

    MAHESH

    11 Mar 2019

  • Insurance Wallet App service is very user friendly and hassle free process.

    KALYANA BALAJ

    02 Mar 2019

  • It was good experience with sales manager while purchasing the product.

    RAM SINGH

    02 Feb 2019

  • Sales executive was very informative, suggested the best policy for my home. Excellent support received.

    KARTHIK S

    02 Feb 2019

  • Very Efficient service and back-up of Home Insurance.

    RATTAN KOTWAL

    12 Dec 2018

  • Bajaj Allianz executive called up today for reminder and helped me to immediately complete the online renew

    PUNKAJ KUMBHARE

    03 Dec 2018

  • The options given for home insurance renewal is so simple and easy.

    VINCE AUGUSTINE

    06 Nov 2018

  • Good Process to renew online from Bajaj Allianz

    CHETAN MAHESWARAPPA

    05 Nov 2018

  • Nice and responsible, good and kind handling of home insurance policy

    PANAKALA PANAKALA

    06 Oct 2018

  • Getting home policy is really very fast

    MANISH NAGRANI

    02 Oct 2018

  • Bajaj Allianz very simplified and user friendly renewal process.

    JOEMIO CASTANHA

    29 Sep 2018

  • It is quite convenient to renew policy on Bajaj Allianzs Website.

    ABHISHEK KUMAR

    18 Sep 2018

  • Timely online home insurance and support from your executive

    S PANNEER SELVAM

    23 Aug 2018

  • Policy renewal process of home insurance is very fast and less time consuming for the customers. Great service provided.

    V PARAMAGURU

    18 Aug 2018

  • Great experience with Bajaj Allianz’s executive. I am happy with your superb service.

    MOHAMMED HAZIQ SAJID

    06 Jul 2018

  • Its too easy to renew my home policy. Excellent experience!

    ALPESH KOTADIYA

    07 Jul 2018

  • The guy on the phone was really helpful. Thanks for the service Bajaj Allianz

    SANKHADEEP BANERJEE

    13 Jun 2018

  • Bajaj Allianz your call center person assisted me till the end. Thank you

    SATEJ NAZARE

    07 Jun 2018

  • Good explanation of Home Insurance Policy and understanding clients’ requirement. Great work.

    VINEET SHERRY

    07 May 2018

  • Excellent communication from customer care team of Bajaj Allianz.

    KAMLA NAVDE

    04 May 2018

  • Bajaj Allianz executive from live chat, helped me to finalize the quote. Really appreciate his customer care service.

    CHANDRA BELLAMKONDA

    21 Apr 2018

  • Hassle Free Policy Renewal of Home Insurance in minutes.

    KAPIL JOSHI

    13 Apr 2018

  • Bajaj Allianz executive from live chat, helped me to finalize the quote. Really appreciate his customer care service.

    SARASWATHI RAGUNATHAN

    21 Mar 2018

Video Testimonials

  • Video Testimonials

    Mona Patel

  • Video Testimonials

    Pritam Bhatevara

Disclaimer

I hereby authorize Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Co. Ltd. to call me on the contact number made available by me on the website with a specific request to call back at a convenient time. I further declare that, irrespective of my contact number being registered on National Customer Preference Register (NCPR) under either Fully or Partially Blocked category, any call made or SMS sent in response to my request shall not be construed as an Unsolicited Commercial Communication even though the content of the call may be for the purposes of explaining various insurance products and services or solicitation and procurement of insurance business. Furthermore, I understand that these calls will be recorded & monitored for quality & training purposes, and may be made available to me if required.

Please enter valid quote reference ID

  • Select
    Please select
  • Please write your comment

Getting In Touch With Us Is Easy

  • Customer Login

    Go
  • Partner Login

    Go
  • Employee Login

    Go