FORM NL-42- BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS Name of the Insurer: Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Company Limited As on 31 December 2023

No.	Name of person	Designation	Role /Category	Details of change in the period, if any
1	Mr. Sanjiv Bajaj	Chairman (Non-Executive Director)	Director	
2	Mrs. Ritu Arora	Non-Executive Director	Director	
3	Mr. Niraj Bajaj	Non-Executive Director	Director	
4	Mrs. Renate Wagner	Non-Executive Director	Director	
5	Mr. Meleveetil Damodaran	Non-Executive Director	Director	
7	Dr. N Srinivasa Rao	Non-Executive Director	Director	
8	Mr. Suraj Mehta	Independent Director	Director	
9	Mrs. Lila Poonawalla	Independent Director	Director	
10	Mr. Anami Roy	Independent Director	Director	
11	Mr. Nilesh Sathe	Non-Executive Director	Director	
12	Mr. S Sreenivasan	Non-Executive Director	Director	
13	Mr. Anup Wadhawan	Independent Director	Director	
15	Mr. Jan-Christian Rosemeyer	Alternate Director (Non-Executive Director)	Alternate Director	
16	Mr. Tapan Singhel	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer	Director & KMP	
17	Mr. Ramandeep Singh Sahni	Chief Financial Officer	KMP	
18	Mr. Gaurav Malhotra	Appointed Actuary	KMP	
19	Mr. Amit Joshi	Chief Investment Officer	KMP	
20	Mr. Avez Sayed	Chief Risk Officer	KMP	
21	Mr. Onkar Kothari	Company Secretary & Head of Corporate Legal	KMP	
22	Mr. Krishnan Gopalakrishnan	Compliance Officer	KMP	
s:-				

(a) "Key Management Person" as defined under Annexure 4 (Guidelines on appointment and reporting of Key Management Persons) of Corporate Governance Guidelines for (b) In case of directors, designation to include "Independent Director / Non-executive Director / Executive Director / Managing Director/Chairman"