us on 30 June 2022				
ard of Dire	ectors and Key Management Pe	rsons		
SI. No.	Name of person	Designation	Role /Category	Details of change in the period, if any
1	Mr. Sanjiv Bajaj	Chairman (Non-Executive Director)	Director	
2	Mrs. Ritu Arora	Non-Executive Director	Director	
3	Mr. Niraj Bajaj	Non-Executive Director	Director	
4	Mr. Sergio Balbinot	Non-Executive Director	Director	
5	Mr. Meleveetil Damodaran	Non-Executive Director	Director	
6	Mr. Ranjit Gupta	Non-Executive Director	Director	
7	Mr. Suraj Mehta	Independent Director	Director	
8	Mrs. Lila Poonawalla	Independent Director	Director	
9	Mr. Anami Roy	Independent Director	Director	
10	Mr. Nilesh Sathe	Non-Executive Director	Director	
11	Mr. Shashi Kant Sharma	Independent Director	Director	Resigned as a Director on 11 April 2022
12	Mr. S Sreenivasan	Non-Executive Director	Director	
13	Mr. Anup Wadhawan	Independent Director	Director	Appointed as an Independent Director w.e.f 6 Jul
14	Mr. Avais Karmali	Alternate Director (Non-Executive Director)	Alternate Director	
15	Mr. Tapan Singhel	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer	Director & KMP	
16	Mr. Ramandeep Singh Sahni	Chief Financial Officer	KMP	
17	Mr. Gaurav Malhotra	Appointed Actuary	KMP	
18	Mr. Amit Joshi	Chief Investment Officer	KMP	
19	Mr. Rajeev Kumar	Chief Risk Officer	KMP	
20	Mr. Onkar Kothari	Company Secretary	KMP	Ceased to be Compliance Officer w.e.f 14 July 20
21	Mr. Krishnan Gopalakrishnan	Compliance Officer	KMP	Appointed as Compliance Officer w.e.f 15 July 20
es:-				