		Detai	Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Company Limited Is of votes cast during the period ended March 31, 2019, of the Financial	vear 2018-19		
Meeting	Company Name	Type of Meetings(AGM/EGM)	Proposal's Description	Investee Company's	Vote (For/	Reason supporting the vote decision
Date 24 Jan 10	December and Combin Horizon 197 51 C		4 Continuation of present tonurs of directively 2014 Delevies A. 1. 1.	Management Recommendation	Against Abstain)	Nathing chicationable
24-Jan-19	Procter and Gamble Hygiene and Health Care Ltd	Postal Ballot	1. Continuation of present tenure of directorship of Mr. Rajendra Ambalal Shah, who is above 75 years of age, as a Non-Executive Independent Director. 2. Continuation of present tenure of directorship of Mr. Bansidhar Sunderlat Mehta, who is above 75 years of age, as a Non-Executive Independent Director. 3. To appoint Mr. Gagan Sawhney (DIN 08279568) as Non-Executive Director of the Company.	In favour of the Proposal	For	Nothing objectionable
06-02- 20196:6066-86:80-80-80-80-80-80-80-80-80-80-80-80-80-8	Siemens Ltd	Annual General Meeting	1.1.1 To receive, consider and adopt. (a) the Audited Financial Statements of the Company for the Financial Year ended 30th September 2018, together with the Reports of the Directors and the Auditors thereon; and (b) the Audited Consolidated Financial Statements of the Company for the Financial Year ended 30th September 2018 and the Report of the Auditors thereon.  3.1 Diagnosis and the Report of the Auditors thereon.  3.1 Diagnosis and the Report of the Auditors thereon.  3.1 Diagnosis and the Report of the Auditors thereon.  3.1 Diagnosis and Period of the Auditors thereon.  4.1 Diagnosis and Period of the Auditors thereon.  5.1 Diagnosis and Period of the Auditors thereon.  5.1 Diagnosis and Period of the Auditors thereon.  6.1 Diagnosis and Period of the Auditors thereon.  6.1 Diagnosis and Period of the Auditors of the Auditors of the Company.  5. Appointment of Mr. Mehernoeh B. Kapadia as an independent director of the company.  6. Responithment of Mr. Sunil Mathur as managing director and Col. Cheristian Rurman et as excelled effects and Col. Cheristian Rurman et al. Cheristian Collectorship of Mr. Desepas S. Parekh.  8. Continuation of Directorship of Mr. Desepas S. Parekh.  8. Continuation of Directorship of Mr. Davisus C. Stroff.  10. Alteration of the Object Clause of the Memorandum of Association of the Company As a Special Resolution.  12. Payment of remunration to Messrs R. Nanabhoy& Co., Cost Accountants for Fr. 2018-19.	In favour of the Proposal	For	Nothing objectionable
22-Feb-19	Wipro Limited	Postal Ballot	Increase in Authorized Share Capital and consequent amendment to Memorandum of Association of the Company.     Issue of Bonus Shares.	In favour of the Proposal	For	Nothing objectionable
25-Feb-19	Asian Paints Limited	Postal Ballot	Appointment of Mr. Manish Choksi as a Non-Executive Director of the	In favour of the Proposal	For	Nothing objectionable
			Company.  Comtinuation of Directorship by Mr. Ashwin Dani as Non-Executive Director of the Company, liable to relief by rotation.  3. Re-appointment of Dr. S. Shavam as an Independent Director of the Company to hold office for a second term from 1st April, 2019 to 30th September, 2021.  4. Re-appointment of Mr. M. K. Sharma as an Independent Director of the Company to hold office for a second term from 1st April, 2019 to 31st March, 2022.  5. Re-appointment of Mr. Deepak Satwalekar as an Independent Director of the Company to hold office for a second term from 1st April, 2019 to 30th September, 2023.  6. Re-appointment of Mrs. Vibha Pauli Rishi as an Independent Director of the Company to hold office for a second term from 1st April, 2019 to 31st March, 2024.  7. Appointment of Mrs. Suresh Narayanan as an Independent Director on the Board of Directors of the Company to hold office for a Second term from 1st April, 2019 to 31st March, 2024.  7. Appointment of Mr. Suresh Narayanan as an Independent Director on the Board of Directors of the Company to hold fiftee for 5 (five) consecutive years from 1st April, 2019 to 31st March, 2024.			
22-Mar-19	ACC Limited	Annual General Meeting	1.the Audited Standatone Financial Statement of the Company for the Financial Year ended December 31, 2018. the Audited Consolidated Financial Statement of the Company for the Financial Vear ended December 31, 2018.  2.7 declare Dividend on equity shares for the FinancialYear ended december 31, 2018.  3.1 sappoint a Director in place of Mr Narctam'S S ekhsaria(D, IN:0 0276351a). Non ExecutiveNon Independent Director, who retries by rotation and being eligible, offers himself for re-appointment properties of the State of	In favour of the Proposal	For	Nothing objectionable
11-Mar-19	NTPC Ltd	Postal Ballot	To Capitalize Reserves of the Company and to issue Bonus Shares.	In favour of the Proposal	For	Nothing objectionable
08-Mar-19	Bharti Airtel Limited	Postal Ballot	<ol> <li>Transfer of the Company's investment in Bharti Infratel Limited ('Infratel'), a subsidiary company to Nettle Infrastructure Investments Limited, a wholly- owned subsidiary and subsequent transfer thereof.</li> </ol>	In favour of the Proposal	For	Nothing objectionable
12-Mar-19	Infosys LIMITED	Postal Ballot	Buyback of Equity Shares of the Company.     Re-appointment of Kiran Mazumdar-Shaw as an Independent Director.	In favour of the Proposal	For	Nothing objectionable
23-Mar-19	Dr.REDDY'S Laboratories Ltd	Postal Ballot	To approve continuation of directorship of Dr. Bruce L A Carter     (DIN:02331774) and further re-appoint him as a nonexecutive independent director for the second term of 3 (three) consecutive years.	In favour of the Proposal	For	Nothing objectionable
19-Mar-19	Aurobindo Pharma Ltd	Postal Ballot	1. Consent of Members for reappointment of Mr. M. Silarama Murty (DN:0169428) as independent Director To consider and, if thought fit, to pass, the following Resolution as a Special Resolution.  2. Consent of Members for increase in the limits applicable for making investments / seknding loans and gliving quarantees or providing securities in connection with loans to Persons / Bodies Corporate.	In favour of the Proposal	For	Nothing objectionable
19-Mar-19	Godrej Consumer Produts LTD	Postal Ballot	1.Re-appointment of Mr. Ad Godrej as a Whole-time Director, designated as Chairman Emerities (DIN: 00056964) for a period of the years effective from April 1, 2019. 2.Appointment of Mr. Sunneet Narang as an Independent Director (DIN:01874599) for a period of five years effective from April 1, 2019.	In favour of the Proposal	For	Nothing objectionable
27-Mar-19	Lupin Limited	Postal Ballot	1.To approve the continuation of directorship, effective April 1, 2019, of Mrs. Manji D. Gupta, Chairman, Non-Escutive Director, who has attained the age of 75 years. 2.To approve the continuation of non-executive directorship, effective April 1, 2019, of Dr. Vijay Kelkar, Independent Director, who has attained the age of 75 years. 3.To approve the continuation of non-executive directorship, effective April 1, 2019, of Mr. R. A. Shah, Independent Director, who has attained the age of 75 years. 4.To approve the continuation of non-executive directorship, effective April 1, 2019, of Dr. K. U. Mada, Independent Director, who has attained the age of 75 years.	In favour of the Proposal	For	Nothing objectionable