Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Company Limited Details of votes cast during the period ended Dec. 31, 2018, of the Financial year 2018-19						
Meeting Date	Company Name	Type of Meetings(AGM/EGM)	Proposal's Description	Investee Company's Management Recommendation	Vote (For/ Against/ Abstain)	Reason supporting the vote decision
29-Nov-18	Procter and Gamble Hygiene and Health Care Ltd	Annual General Meeting	Ratification of Payment of Remuneration to the Cost Auditor for the Financial Year 2018-19. Payment of Commission to the Non-Executive Directors of the Company.	In favour of the Proposal	For	Nothing objectionable
20-Dec-18	GlaxoSmithkline Consumer Healthcare Ltd	Postal Ballot	Revision in the terms of payment of remuneration to Mr. Navneet Saluja, Managing Director Revision in the terms of payment of remuneration to Mr. Vivek Anand, Director Finance and Chief Financial Officer in the terms of payment of remuneration to Mr. Anup Dhingra, Director – Operations	In favour of the Proposal	For	Nothing objectionable
05-Jan-19	MRF Limited	Postal Ballot	1.Re-appointment of Mr K M Mammen (DIN: 00020202) as Managing Director of the Company for a further period of 5 years commencing from 8th February, 2019. 2.Appointment of Mrs. Vimla Abraham (DIN: 05244949) as an Independent Director of the Company.	In favour of the Proposal	For	Nothing objectionable
30-Dec-18	Aavas Financiers Limited	Postal Ballot	1.RE-APPOINTMENT OF MR. SUSHIL KUMAR AGARWAL AS A WHOLE TIME DIRECTOR AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER OF THE COMPANY 2.RATIFICATION OF PROVISIONS OF ARTICLES OF ASSOCIATION OF THE COMPANY. 3.RATIFICATION OF EMPLOYEE STOCK OPTION PLANS OF THE COMPANY ("ESOP-2016")	In favour of the Proposal	For	Nothing objectionable
17-Jan-18	Axis Bank Limited	Postal Ballot	1 Appointment of Shri Girish Paranjpe (DIN 02172725) as an Independent Director of the Bank, for a period of 4 years w.e.f. 2nd November 2018. 2 Appointment of Shri Amitabh Chaudhry (DIN: 00531120) as a Director of the Bank. 3 Appointment of Shri Amitabh Chaudhry (DIN: 00531120) as the Managing Director & CEO of the Bank, for a period of 3 years, w.e.f. 1st January 2019, on the terms and conditions relating to the said appointment, including remuneration, as approved by the RBI. 4. Reappointment of Prof. Samir K. Barua (DIN: 00211077) as an Independent Director of the Bank, with effect from 1st April 2019. 5. Reappointment of Shri Som Mittal (DIN: 00074842) as an Independent Director of the Bank, with effect from 1st April 2019. 6: Reappointment of Shri Rohit Bhagat (DIN: 02968574) as an Independent Director of the Bank, with effect from 1st April 2019. 7: Issuance of employee stock options, convertible into Equity Shares of Rs. 2/each of the Bank, fully paid, to the eligible Employees/Whole-Time Directors of the Bank, fully paid, to the eligible Employees/Whole-Time Directors of the Bank, fully paid, to the eligible Employees/Whole-Time Directors of the Suank, fully paid, to the eligible Employees/Whole-Time Directors of the Suank, fully paid, to the eligible Employees/Whole-Time Directors of the Suank, fully paid, to the eligible Employees/Whole-Time Directors of the Subsidiary companies of the Bank.	In favour of the Proposal	For	Nothing objectionable