NL-34-BOD IRDA Periodic Disclosures

## PERIODIC DISCLOSURES

FORM NL-34 : Board of Directors & Key Person

| Insurer:                       | Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Co.ltd |                          | Date | 31st December 2012              |
|--------------------------------|--|--------------------------|------|---------------------------------|
| BOD and Key Person information |  |                          |      |                                 |
| Sl. No.                        | Name of person                         | Role/designation         |      | Details of change in the period |
| 1                              | Mr. Rahul Bajaj                        | Chairman                 |      |                                 |
| 2                              | Mr. Manuel Bauer                       | Director                 |      |                                 |
| 3                              | Mr. Sanjay Asher                       | Director                 |      |                                 |
| 4                              | Mr. Niraj Bajaj                        | Director                 |      |                                 |
| 5                              | Mr. Sanjiv Bajaj                       | Director                 |      |                                 |
| 6                              | Mr. David Fried                        | Director                 |      |                                 |
| 7                              | Mr. Ranjit Gupta                       | Director                 |      |                                 |
| 8                              | Mr. S H Khan                           | Director                 |      |                                 |
| 9                              | Mr. Suraj Mehta                        | Director                 |      |                                 |
| 10                             | Mr. Dipak Poddar                       | Director                 |      |                                 |
| 11                             | Mr. Manu Tandon                        | Director                 |      |                                 |
| 12                             | Mr. Tapan Singhel                      | Managing Director & CEO  |      |                                 |
| 13                             | Mr. V Jeyaraman                        | Chief Financial Officer  |      |                                 |
| 14                             | Mr. Ashish Goyal                       | Chief Investment Officer |      |                                 |
| 15                             | Dr. Mrs. Asha Joshi                    | Appointed Actuary        |      |                                 |
| 16                             | Mr. Ketul Patel                        | Head-Internal Audit      |      |                                 |

Key Person as defined in IRDA Registration of Companies Regulations, 2000