Sales: 1800-209-0144 Service: 1800-209-5858

Customer Reviews

Here are some car insurance reviews written by our satisfied customers after having experienced our high standard services. These reviews will give you an idea about the features that benefitted our car insurance customers and made it easier for them to protect their finances in times of need.

ANISHA JHAMB

24 Dec 2017

Car insurance buying is very easy and efficient. I am a regular customer of Bajaj for online renewal since 5 years

PRAFULL SINGH PARIHAR

23 Dec 2017

A live chat support on Bajaj Allianz's website will be a delighting factor while renewing the policy

Souvik Raha

20 Dec 2017

yaa...thanks bajaj allianz GIC for taking quick & speedy action for solving the prob..Thanks once again..



Waquar Khan

03 Dec 2017

Good job great customer experience. My motor insurnace was done so well! If I invest in something important, will definitely get insured by this company

SUNIL SINGH

12 Dec 2017

Thank You Bajaj Allianz, your executives were extremely helpful in my car renewal policy process.

NARESH SHARMA

06 Dec 2017

Awesome experience, policy renewal was quick and easy. Well done Bajaj Allianz's team!!

GIRISH HARISH GONE

15 Nov 2017

Good Add On covers offered like Zero Depreciation which replaces the spare parts of your car in case of irreparable damage. Hope to see more add on covers like this.

AVINASH MAHADEV HARNE

13 Nov 2017

Bajaj Allianz Thank you for initiating drive smart tool. It is very helpful in understanding my driverís driving behavior and see when he took a wrong decision while driving

ABDUL REHMAN AHANGER

06 Nov 2017

Timely Renewal intimation from Bajaj Allianz team and suggested some add on which could be beneficial.



HELGA MALHOTRA

03 Nov 2017

Towing facility helped me to take my car to the work station when my car broke down .Thanks to Bajaj Allianz for providing such facility.

SUMATHI MOORTHY

22 Oct 2017

The online buying procedure is self-explanatory and very easy to use. Happy to finish the buy process in just few minutes. Quick way of completing the task.

BIKRAMJIT SINGH

18 Oct 2017

The sales executive was very patient, knowledgeable and explained me certain terms of the policy and recommended which is the best option to choose. Thank You Bajaj Allianz.

View More Reviews
View More Videos

We have put down some online reviews written by customers like you, who have shared their experiences after buying two wheeler insurance or two wheeler long term insurance from us. This will further strengthen your decision on choosing us as your preferred insurance provider.

BHOPAL SINGH

18 Dec 2017

Easy to use, good customer support online, live chat adds value to services provided by Bajaj Allianz.

RAMESHCHANDRA PATEL

16 Dec 2017

Bajaj Allianz good initiative!!! Save paper GO GREEN initiative.

SHYAM MANDHANIA

06 Dec 2017

Very convenient and user friendly site and Prompt services by call center for long term policy.

MR PRAVIN UPADHYE

04 Dec 2017

Within seconds I got my policy document online. Fantastic. Keep it up

Kiran Bhat

20 Nov 2017

Very Smooth process in renewing my 2-wheeler policy online(mobile). Option to download and save the policy in digilocker was a plus. Appreciated! Hangs a bit when trying to download the policy which you can look into and improve. Overall a great experience.

Akshaya Narkar

01 Dec 2017

Got my claims settled so fast without any hassles. Was so relieved to find good customer service. Keep up the good work.

NIRMALA PULLAIAHGARI

21 Nov 2017

Happy with the services provided during the process and even after the policy is bought

MUSTANSIR BOHRA

14 Nov 2017

Bajaj Allianz Call Centre team is very helpful. They answered on some queries and helped me in understanding the policy terms.

RAGHUANTH SATHE

13 Nov 2017

Bajaj Allianz Call Centre Executive were very polite and professional. They had all the knowledge about the products and their benefits provided. Good Work

REMYA VINOD

01 Nov 2017

Third party premium increases every year and we have to pay that anyways. But in long term plan third party premium is fixed and ultimately pricing is decreased.Nice way to save more through Bajaj Allianz

MR PALLAB BAGCHI

26 Oct 2017

Timely follow up by the team members of Bajaj Allianz is appreciable. Thanks for reminding me before hand from all these years.

MOINUDDIN MIRAJWALE

20 Oct 2017

Professional, Patient and Up to the mark team of Bajaj Allianz who direct you through the online process without any blunder. Thank You!

View More Reviews

With so many options available to you, it can be difficult to decide which health insurance provider you should trust. This is why we have put together some health insurance reviews from our customers who entrusted us with their health insurance needs and benefitted from it. We hope this will strengthen your decision of going ahead with us for a health insurance plan which will be suitable for you.

2) SONALI KULKARNI

17 Dec 2017

Bajaj Allianz Employee from customer care was extremely helpful! Great job.

VIJAYA MANE

16 Dec 2017

Easy and secured way to get online policy of health insurance from Bajaj Allianz

Akhilesh Didwania

20 Dec 2017

Thanks! Surely! Ull have already helped me a lot yesterday with ur instant cashless approval.. i promise we will be switching all our

Dhiraj Arora

08 Dec 2017

I recently got a mediclaim approved for catract surgery and the process was very smooth, I did not even had to contact Bajaj Allianz I only submitted my Bajaj Allianz e-card and Aadhar card and it was approved. Thank You Bajaj Allianz.

View More Videos

Whether you are a regular traveler or planning a big family vacation, travel insurance is a must! These travel insurance reviews ensure that you find the best policy for coverage of medical emergencies and travel-related exigencies, such as losses caused by trip cancellation, travel delays, lost baggage, etc. Make sure you choose the right options to match the purpose of your travel.

RAJESWARI KUMAR

19 Dec 2017

Bajaj Allianz Executive was very responsive person to deal with and I was calling from Melbourne and itís great to receive such customer service from them.

LOKA RAJAMANI

16 Dec 2017

Good service and fast in downloading the policy document on Insurance wallet through Travel Ezee.

Dinakaran

18 Dec 2017

GIC website functionality is brilliant. can learn a lot from it.

Blesson Pillai

10 Dec 2017

I am a very old customer of Bajaj Allianz have been very happy with the service. Almost all my insurance policies are from this company. Great experience. Thanks!

Home insurance is not a luxury but a necessity which will protect not only your home, but all your precious belongings. Do read these home insurance reviews about how our services have helped our customers who chose to protect their home with us.

JAMES JOSEPH N

15 Dec 2017

Very easy, convenient and reminder messages from Bajaj Allianz team helped a lot.

ASHISH K. ADUKIA

12 Dec 2017

Value for Money and Prompt Services by Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Company.

Muhammed Shariq

26 Dec 2017

Thank you team for quick claim settlement and also helping me getting scanned copy of documents. It was all my bad that I lost the document photocopy but you guys have helped me in all possible ways

Akshaya Narkar

10 Dec 2017

Got my claims settled so fast without any hassles. Was so relieved to find good customer service. keep up the good work