Sales: 1800-209-0144 Service: 1800-209-5858

Customer Reviews: Bajaj Allianz

Looking to get your car equipped with the best possible car insurance plan? Our customers share their experiences with us. Read on to get convinced by reading & viewing our customer testimonials.

MR LT R.K Bhardwaj

24 Feb 2017,

Your process of renewal of bike or car insurance is very user friendly and hassle free. Thanx.

Venkatesh Iyengar

20 Feb 2017,

The process of settling claims was really smooth and hassle free with minimal documentation.

Bhogilal Ganeshbhai Patel

15 Feb 2017,

Tremendous online and call center services.

Varsha Mowar

25 Jan 2017,

it happens every year without any issue. Keep it up!!

Jitaditya Roy

13 Jan 2017,

Thanks. #Satisfied. Mr. Sunil Tomar (Motinagar) provided quick response and solution. #RecommendBajajAllianz.

Dinaz Baria

02 Dec 2016,

Timely alerts for renewal makes my job easier. No need to remember the date when the renewal is due.

Shashidhar Navalgund

7 Sep 2016,

Thanks a lot for getting my car insurance renewal in a quick, efficient and professional manner online today. The person was Mr. Ashok.

Shiraz Khan

28 Apr 2016,

Thanks. #Satisfied. Mr. Sunil Tomar (Motinagar) provided quick response and solution. #RecommendBajajAllianz

Nick Andre

28 Apr 2016,

After having a bad experience with another company I shifted my insurance to bajaj allianz who offered me a better idv at a better premium.

Kamartaj Ismail Mulla

16 Mar 2016,

Thanks a ton you guys. You were quick and so very efficient.Super impressed.

Krutika Lal

16 Mar 2016,

Thanks a ton you guys. You were quick and so very efficient. Super impressed.



Ehtesham

11 Feb 2016,

Even after having some technical problems, your Pune team has worked hard and provided me the insurance policy.

View More Reviews
View More Videos

If you want to buy or renew your two-wheeler insurance, or customers give you some great reasons to choose us, based on their experience. Take a look at our customer reviews below.

Mansuri Tabassum

26 Apr 2017,

Fast renewal process. Getting my two wheeler policy was fast and easy. Thanks for the cooperation.

Goutham Yadav Majjiga

03 Jan 2017,

Like the way of renewing the policy. Quick and very easy. Thanks Team.

Srinath A V

08 Dec 2016,

Very convenient way to renew online, takes few minutes. Really good service

Swarnalatha Ramanan

03 Dec 2016,

Very easy and able to renew very quickly without any hassle

Shreeya Kapil

29 Nov 2016,

Easy, comfortable and extremely convenient! Amazing experience for two wheeler insurance.

Rahul Shanbag

04 May 2016,

I have received the updated copy. Never expected that I would get it this soon. I appreciate the quick response and nice customer support. Keep up the nice customer service.

Mobeen Syed

03 May 2016,

Got the copy of my policy. Thank you :) for taking a quick action and reverting within 24 hours

Vinod Bansal

22 Mar 2016,

Thanks a ton you guys. You were quick and so very efficient. Super impressed.

View More Reviews

We know how precious your health is, and offer great health insurance plans to give you peace of mind & security. Here are some customer testimonials from some of our health insurance policyholders.

Naimish Kirit Parikh

18 Jan 2017,

Good website and easy renewal of health policy. thanks

Villuri Lakshmi Narayana

26 Apr 2016,

It's really good in response to our doubts. Giving proper guidance how to claim our medical bill.

Jump 34 Man

05 Apr 2016,

You have a great sales team who have been following up sincerely to fulfill my insurance needs. Great attitude and no hard sell.

B. N. Rao

12 May 2016,

Health insurance claim is settled fast. Good.

View More Videos

Secure your travel plans with us, and travel worry-free. Take a look at the customer feedback from some of our happy travel insurance customers.

Sayalie Bhopalbade

26 Apr 2017,

I like traveling and I feel really secure knowing that I have my travel insurance with Bajaj Allianz.

Leela Kashinath

17 Jan 2017,

Excellent customer service,very polite

Ronabir Addy

20 Apr 2016,

Got my grievance redressed in a matter of hours. A big thank you to the team @BajajAllianz #twitterrocks

Mohan Nagarkar

07 Apr 2016,

Dynamic people. Great service,. Fastest growing private sector general insurance company.

Give your home and the contents it houses the protection it deserves, with our home insurance policies. Scroll down to read and watch our customers speak about their association with us.

Shilpa Shetty

26 Apr 2017,

Quick responses & good customer service. Will definitely recommend this company.

Yogesh Shinde

26 Apr 2017,

Got my claims settled so fast without any hassles. Was so relieved to find good customer service. Keep up the good work.

Sumit Mahajan

21 Sep 2016,

Best solution to protect self, family, home, property, business, employees and vehicles, all under one roof.

Yogesh Shinde

26 Aug 2016,

It's a good product for your home insurance